Executive Team 2014-2015

Executive Producers
Roxanne Griffith and Olivia Long
Shauna Edgar
Chief Financial Officer
Leah Moncada
Artistic Director
Ben Murchison
Assistant Artistic Director
Olivia Miller
Communications Director
Pamela Dungao
Assistant Communications Director
Adam Lieberman and Melissa Fearon
Education Director
Amy Wang
Technical Directors
Alex Jacob and Madeleine Long
Assistant Technical Director
Ami Powell, Kiley Venables, Thomas Lynch
Page under construction*